US Secretary of State Michael R. Pompeo poses for a photo with the 2019 International Religious Freedom Award Recipients (L to R) William Warda, Pascale Warda, Ivanir dos Santos, Mohamed Yosaif Abdalrahan and Salpy Eskidjian Weiderud at the U.S. Department of State in Washington, D.C., on July17, 2019. [State Department photo by Michael Gross/ Public Domain]